Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Freda's Pizza & Woodfired Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Freda's Pizza & Woodfired Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tyler 12 days ago

Seasonal Mushroom 16"

I went out for a beer at topa topa and got hungry decided to try this pizza at Freda's and am now hooked! Now I go for the pizza and try a beer while I'm there. Super fresh ingredients and the crust is amazing.

Ksabey 18 days ago

Americano 18"

Great NY style pie! The bacon, pepperoni, and sausage added tremendous flavor. Sauce was tasty! Crust was wonderful! I have already been back to try the brick oven and the pan pizza and they did not disappoint!

Chris 21 days ago

Wings (7)

Awesome wings!! Great cook on the chicken with nice crispy skin and quality chicken. Highly recommend!

Alejandra 28 days ago

El Diablo 16"

I apologize for not taking a picture of my food .. but the second I got my cubano sandwich I devoured my sandwich! This is a sandwich that you're going to come back for. The crisp of the bread, perfect spicy sauce, chicken is juicy ( I ordered chicken instead of pork) the fresh long thin slices of pickles ... uhhhhhhamazing! It comes with chips but I substitute it with Caesar salad .. and it's sooooooo good! Recommend it! Pizza .. try the el Diablo pizza if you like spicy ( I love spicy foods) it's delicious and the crust is perfect! .. I'm writing this review from home and just decided to go get me my cubano sandwich, pizza and topa topa beer. ?

Kerry 4 months ago

Caesar

Really good pizza - dough/crust was perfect. Order was ready on time and we will definitely go back! Caesar salad was OK - , but the cheese crust top was a really nice touch. I don't order Pizza very often, but this pizza definitely makes me want more! I hear they are opening a location in Westlake Village which will be super convenient for me - rather than driving to Camarillo!

Reg & Terry 14 days ago

Slice Cheese

First timer - had a slice of margherita, that ended up being two! Amazing! Will be coming back for sure - need to get through the menu. Everything sounds so good! Wishing you guys the very best in Westlake Village!

Chris 21 days ago

Pepperoni 12”

Quality ingredients and awesome crust thats both crisp but also has a nice chew. Ive tried some great pizza places over the years to be able to make a sound judgement and it didnt disappoint! Looking forward to trying some of their other menu items :)

Alejandra 28 days ago

Cubano

I apologize for not taking a picture of my food .. but the second I got my cubano sandwich I devoured my sandwich! This is a sandwich that you're going to come back for. The crisp of the bread, perfect spicy sauce, chicken is juicy ( I ordered chicken instead of pork) the fresh long thin slices of pickles ... uhhhhhhamazing! It comes with chips but I substitute it with Caesar salad .. and it's sooooooo good! Recommend it! Pizza .. try the el Diablo pizza if you like spicy ( I love spicy foods) it's delicious and the crust is perfect! .. I'm writing this review from home and just decided to go get me my cubano sandwich, pizza and topa topa beer.!

Anne 3 months ago

Cheese 16"

Eureka!! I've been looking for a NY style pizza since we moved to Ventura county from New Jersey ten years ago. This is it...delicious foldable crust, cheesy, and tasty sauce too! Perhaps a little less salt would be my only suggestion. I can't wait to try the pepperoni.

Elliott 4 months ago

Seasonal Mushroom 16"

Fantastic blend of mushroom and rich creamy pizza sauce. The truffle flavor was not overwhelming and really brought together umami flavor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA